Nasty, Brutish, and Short
Evil Flash Fiction by Patrick M. Tracy

New Contributing Writer: Kelly Swails!

Great news for NBNS! We have our first contributer to the site, the talented and altogether fantastic Kelly Swails. She chimes in with a story called The Last Breakfast, which is available via a number of links hereabouts, or in the story archive. I think it’s the cat’s whiskers, myself, and I hope you’ll check it out.

I met Kelly a number of years ago at World Fantasy in Austin, Texas. She’s got a fairly successful short story writer thing going on, and is, from what I understand, working toward publication with her longer work, as well. If you’re interested in more info, please visit her website Beyond This Link!

Thanks, Kelly, for gracing my little site here with your fine story.

One Response to “New Contributing Writer: Kelly Swails!”

  1. And thank you, Patrick, for accepting it! 🙂 I’m so glad I could contribute.


Leave a Reply

